Return to main catalog

Return to


Victor Krummenacher
"The Cock Crows
At Sunrise"

VICTOR KRUMMENACHER: The Cock Crows At Sunrise

Victor Krummenacher

Victor Krummenacher - The Cock Crows
At Sunrise

1. Sunday Morning Blues
2. The Southern Heights
3. If I Could Ride That Train
4. Morphine Conceals 1,000 Sins
5. C'mon Miss Nancy
6. Jack Of Diamonds
7. In Queen City The Girls Are Weeping
8. Interlude
9. I Have Always Loved A Party
10. My Baby's Brown Hair
11. Infinitely Empty
12. He Gave Me A Diamond
13. When It All Comes Around

For Audio samples, see the CDbaby page HERE

visit for more info